{this moment}

{this moment}
{Alexandre doesn’t like having his photo taken. at all. which is hard as a photographer, but I tell myself that as long as I don’t make a fuss, it’ll just pass. but somedays, I bribe. On this day, I bribed him with TAPE. yes. tape. ‘if you let mama take a photo, you can play with scotch tape when you get home from school.’ and so, as soon as we pulled in the driveway after school he went straight for the tape… not even having forgotten for a second! Here they’re sitting on our new patio area — Adam wanted a photo of the patio that day at work so I snapped on with the kids in it! I took others in which you see the patio, but they’re not as great as this one!}


For a blog tour of {this moment} by others who are sharing, visit SouleMama’s friday posts.

10 thoughts on “{this moment}

  1. that is too funny! tape! I think one of my boys might like the tape too. Such a sweet photo – love how baby sister is tickling big brother’s chin.

Leave a Reply

