This may or may not be ….

crazy. but I’m giving it a try regardless. A sewing challenge. A challenge in which I attempt to sew children’s clothes for ONE HOUR each day of the week. Since I have sewing projects that need to be tackled, this is quite possibly the best time to do it!

Sewing Challenge

First up will be the finishing touches of Elizabeth’s flower dress for the wedding she’s in on Friday. Also, Juliette’s somewhat matching dress for this same wedding. Then some must sew project for Alexandre, because somehow – he always gets pushed aside when it comes to crafting projects. And then hopefully I’ll manage a few other things, but time will tell. I have lots of projects and way more fabric — I’m ready!

Are you doing the challenge?

and to those in Canada… happy happy thanksgiving! I hope you get to enjoy the fresh air a little or even a lot!

Leave a Reply

