5 1/2 weeks, a few photos.

Juliette - 5 weeks old

For the past few weeks everyday or two the song around here sounds like this… me: “we need to do photos today” Adam: “yes, we really do…” and yet these are the first attempt with her papa and a few with me. I seem to struggle with being the photographer AND the mom at once… but I’m happy that we’ve finally captured Juliette in her still tiny-ness. She’s five and a half weeks already…

Juliette - 5 weeks old

Juliette - 5 weeks old
:: still squishy…

Juliette - 5 weeks old

Juliette - 5 weeks old
:: wild hair…

Juliette - 5 weeks old
:: ahhhhh baby smiles!!

Juliette - 5 weeks old
:: me — looking oh-so-tired!

Juliette - 5 weeks old

Juliette - 5 weeks old
:: one I love…

4 thoughts on “5 1/2 weeks, a few photos.

  1. These are beautiful shots! Like you, I am usually the photographer, so aren’t very many of me with our new baby. You’ve inspired me to take care of that.

Leave a Reply

