{this moment}

{this moment}
{bread-making — Elizabeth especially loves to play in flour at the moment… I hope they’ll always remember how much fun they have right now playing/baking/cooking/bread-making in the kitchen when they get big… }

Inspired last week by Amanda @ SouleMama to share one moment
in her words…”{this moment} – […]. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember…”

photo manipulated with poladroid.net after I saw photos on made by Rae’s blog

7 thoughts on “{this moment}

  1. My kids and I love making bread together too. We made pretzels this past weekend which was a huge hit. Btw, my daughter’s named Elizabeth too.🙂

  2. Making bread is one of my favorite activities to do each week with my kids. And my daughter is an Elizabeth too:) Love the warmth that comes through in the photo~

Leave a Reply

