Itty Bitty Toddler Dress

I made this dress yesterday morning for Elizabeth. I didn’t thinK I had enough fabric in my stash to make it and was going to buy something tomorrow… and then this morning, all of a sudden I realized that I did. This material is 15 years old. I bought it when I was about 15 to make shorts – and never did. I love how it turned out – I’m happy I held onto it for ‘just the right thing’ 🙂

This pattern is the enlarged version of the Itty Bitty Baby Dress by made by Rae.

Speaking of made by Rae — did you know she has the buttercup pattern for sale? it comes with an enlarged version and the right to sell bags!!

Itty Bitty Toddler Dress

it twirls perfectly!
30-48

Dirty Toes

Elizabeth, not goofing for the camera

Itty Bitty Toddler Dress

Itty Bitty Toddler Dress

2 thoughts on “Itty Bitty Toddler Dress

Leave a Reply

