Poetic Chaos ~ 2

20090409_0390
Love in flour on the floor.

4 thoughts on “Poetic Chaos ~ 2

  1. very cute! My son was able to be entertained for up to 45 min at a time when he was around 3-4 by giving him just a cup or two of flour, a cookie cutter and a rolling pin.

    In answer to your elephant stitchery question on my blog…I think this one will be turned into a little patch that I will put on a tote for trips to the park or the zoo. I like to collect the patches our zoo sells each year, maybe I need a zoo bag *grin* Enjoy Mr. Elephant!

Leave a Reply

